And that’s that. The 14th and final round was completed this evening. All the kids received their selection boxes and gave it one last lash on tuesday night. It was great to see the improvement each week.

Lewis Bell rode around for another win with Leo Gallagher and Jaxon Jennings 2nd and 3rd. Well done to all the kids,

The results are here


The League table will need adjusting after tonight. The best 10 rounds will be considered and those just shy might miss out even if they had better results. When the table is concluded I’ll contact the prize winners and publish.

Rhiannon Dolan was the only girl to get around for 5 laps winning well. Two girls riding very closely lately, Ava Baker and Ciara O’Connor were just that tonight with Ciara sprinting to take silver. Ava took the final spot on the podium with 3rd.

Rian McCrystal took the win. Javan Nulty was putting it up to him but had to retire with a rolled tub. That left Declan McEntee to take silver after getting away from Pj Hynes. Pj took the final spot in 3rd.

Our 14-week Niall Clarke Oils League comes to an end. Thank you to Niall Clarke once again for sponsoring this year’s league and his ongoing support to the track. Thank you to the guys that come out to help each week especially  Paul Mc, Bobble hat Barry, and Vincent Connor. The craic is always on tap!

Keep an eye out for the final league standings.