Rd10 Niall Clarke Oils League

Click here for the Results

Lovely night for round 10. Getting us off were the youths. Ciara O Connor hit the tape first with Molly Turner 2nd. Josh Turner was 1st in the boys and had a good battle with Logan McAreevy- 2nd. 3rd was newcomer Tyan Ward.

Before the race today I announced that the male and female winners of the U14- Adult series will get a Wahoo Rival Watch. Wahoo have been great supporters of the track and have been very generous and this is a super prize to receive. I think there was a little more effort put in after that announcement. I have been generous in allowing your best 8 out of 12 races to count. With 2 more rounds, it’ll be interesting to see who will win. 2nd and 3rd prizes to be announced !!

David O Neill and Declan McEntee were rubber to rubber for most of tonight but David just proved too strong winning from Declan. In 3rd was Pj Hynes.

In the girls Rhiannon Dolan was strongest once again with Katie Turner 2nd and hazel Murphy 3rd.

2 more rounds to go! Thanks to all that helped.